List of Candidates

Candidate nominations accepted by the City Clerk are posted to this web page within 24 hours of being registered. All information is provided by candidates and the City of Burlington cannot guarantee its accuracy or completeness.

The following is a list of registered candidates. Nominations remain open until Aug. 19, 2022.

Anne Marsden
Phone: 905-467-2860
Email: anneandave@gmail.com
Website: marsdens.ca
Marianne Meed Ward
Phone: 905-802-3114
Email: marianne4mayor@gmail.com
Website: https://votemarianne.ca/
Steve Rieck
Email: mayorsteve2022@gmail.com
Website: IHadACrazyIdeaToRunForMayorToChangeTheWorld.com
Kelvin Galbraith
Phone: 905-928-4513
Email: kelvingalbraith@gmail.com
Website: kelvingalbraith-ward1.com
Robert Radway
Phone: 289-208-6474
Email: robertradway07@gmail.com
Website: robertradway.com
Keith Demoe
Phone: 289-259-0488
Email: keith@ward2burlington.ca
Website: www.keithdemoe.ca
Lisa Kearns
Email: LisaKearnsWard2@gmail.com
Website: lisakearnsward2.com
Tim O'Brien
Email: tim@timobrienforward2.com
Website: https://timobrienforward2.com

Jennifer Hounslow
Email: jenniferhounslow.ward3@gmail.com
Website: jenniferhounslow.ca

Rory Nisan
Phone: 905-464-7195
Email: info@rorynisan.ca
Website: rorynisan.ca

Tony Brecknock
Phone: 905-334-8118
Email: tony@brecknock.com
Website: brecknock.com
Olivia Duke
Phone: 416-320-8843
Email: olivia@oliviaduke.ca
Website: oliviaduke.ca
Shawna Stolte
Email: stolte4ward4@gmail.com
Website: https://stolte4ward4.ca
Eden Wood
Phone: 905-630-4949
Email: vote.edenwood@gmail.com
Website: https://edenwoodward4.ca/
Paul Sharman
Phone: 905-320-7467
Email: paul@paulsharman.ca
Website: paulsharman.ca
Angelo Bentivegna
Phone: 905-973-6923
Email: angelo.bentivegna@gmail.com
Rick Greenspoon
Phone: 905-466-4449
Email: greenspoonrick@gmail.com
Website: https://www.rickgreenspoon.com
Renato Velocci
Phone: 905-802-8808
Email: rvelocci01@gmail.com
Gary Carr
Email: electgarycarr@gmail.com
Website: garycarr.ca
Andrea Grebenc
Address: Burlington, ON
Phone: 905-510-4847
Email: contact@andrea4halton.ca
Website: andrea4halton.ca
Jane McKenna
Website: votejanemckenna.ca
Omar Kayed
Phone: 416-725-7300
Email: okayedz@gmail.com
Margo Shuttleworth
Phone: 289-812-0629
Email: shuttleworth.m.a@gmail.com

Kirsten Kelly
Phone: 905-802-4524
Email: kirstenbkelly@outlook.com

Trish Nicholls-Powell
Email: info@trish36.com
Brenda Agnew
Email: brendaagnew@hotmail.com
Dominique Janssens
Email: dompauljanssens@gmail.com

City of Burlington
426 Brant St.,
PO Box 5013
Burlington, ON L7R 3Z6
Telephone: 905-335-7777
Toll Free: 1-877-213-3609
Send an Email

Scroll to top